Halloween Costumes

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Archive for June 19th, 2008

Sexy Halloween Costume for Me

Posted by samathatorres on June 19, 2008

Two week before the Halloween, my husband got home with a wrapped gift for me. It made me wonder why he is giving me a gift on the Halloween day. To my surprise when I opened the box, it was a sexy Halloween costume for me.

The Halloween costume was a black bunny dress with pink bunny tail and pink headband. It is paired with a black stockings and black high heeled shoes.

This is the first time that my husband decided to buy me a Halloween costume and I wasn’t expecting it to be that sexy.

I tried the dress and it perfectly fits me. I know my friends would be so envy to see me in my sexy Halloween costume. This is the first time I’ll be wearing a sexy costume as usually I would wear a something that is scary.

Also, my husband bought some pirate costumes for himself. He looks so handsome and the costume really fits him too. If I have to rate him from the scale of 1 to 10, he’s an 11 for me.

I can’t wait to attend the Halloween party. I know we’ll be the center of attention and I can’t wait to see the looks in my friend’s eyes.

Note: This was written by a friend a week before the Halloween 2007.

Posted in halloween costumes, sexy halloween costume | Tagged: , , , | Leave a Comment »