Halloween Costumes

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pet Costumes for Rossy

Posted by samathatorres on July 15, 2008

Being a pet lover, I would always want to dress up my poodle with attractive costumes. I love seeing my poodle in various outfits. I always find time to visit a pet costumes store to buy one for my poodle.

Her name is Rossy, she just love being dress. Like me, she loves pink too.

Below are some of her recent pictures with the latest costume I brought her. She’s just so happy wearing them.

If you want to dress up your pets, you can find various pet costumes on stores online. You can also find the right size, colors and design to fit your pet.

These pet costumes are not only for dogs. Various pet costumes are also available for your cats and other domesticated friends.

One Response to “Pet Costumes for Rossy”

  1. gshultz said

    Inevitably, Halloween is marching just around the corner and the dark holiday promises to kick-off another winter holiday season of fun and cheer. Start the season off with a bang by purchasing you child a block-buster kids Halloween costume, from Halloween Costumes 4 Kids.com. We’ve got the latest sensational Batman costumes, as well as Power Rangers, Indiana Jones, Superman and more! And don’t forget your pet, checkout our doggy costumes, too!

Leave a comment